My Japan Trip 2019 – Booklet

hi there! coming back here to write some words to introduce my Japan trip sums up booklet. so.. I had this amazing trip to Japan last month from April 9 to 23, 2019. this trip to Japan was one of my bucket list from such a looong time ago – maybe since i watched Doraemon cartoon when i was a kid :p

you can check out the booklet by clicking the link here > JAPAN TRIP 2019 – Booklet. it’s around 77MB of PDF file, so.. maybe it will take more time to load the page. anyway.. i hope you enjoy the booklet!

***

“I created my Japan trip sums up booklet so I could remember the journey that I had experience and to share you my Japan 2019 road map – literally my trip map in Japan’s road. Thank you for investing your time on going through the booklet. I wish you get some takeaways. And I hope you have a great trip soon!”

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑